Championship Tennis Tours’ site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
CTT Gift Certificates
Book online or call 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Office

Argentina Open

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Feb 12 – Feb 18, 2024

Map it Photos
SGL 28
Surface Clay
DBL 16
Prize Money $589,000
Cameron Norrie
Tomislav Brkic Nikola Cacic

The ATP Buenos Aires originally known as the Argentine Championships and established in 1921 is an annual tennis event for male tennis players held in Buenos Aires, Argentina. The Argentina Open is the second tournament of the Latin American Golden Swing, and takes place at the Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club, known as the cathedral of Argentinean tennis.