Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept
Book online or call 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Office
  • Tournaments
  • |
    English
    |
    usd
bnp-paribas

BNP Paribas Open


Mar 10 Mar 21, 2021 | Indian Wells, CA

BNP Paribas Open Tennis Schedule

Mar 10 – Mar 21, 2021
Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Day Date WTA Round ATP Round Stadium Court Outside Courts
Day Evening
Mon 8-Mar Qualifying 10:00am
Tue 9-Mar Qualifying Qualifying 10:00am
Wed 10-Mar 1st Round Qualifying 11:00am 11:00am
Thur 11-Mar 1st Round 1st Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Fri 12-Mar 2nd Round 1st Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Sat 13-Mar 2nd Round 2nd Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Sun 14-Mar 3rd Round 2nd Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Mon 15-Mar 3rd Round 3rd Round 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Tue 16-Mar Round of 16 3rd Round 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Wed 17-Mar Quarterfinals Round of 16 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Thur 18-Mar Quarterfinals Quarterfinals 12:00pm 7:00pm
Fri DAY 19-Mar   Quarterfinals 12:00pm  
Fri EVE 19-Mar WTA Semifinals     7:00pm
Sat 20-Mar Doubles Final Semifinals;
Doubles Final
12:00pm
Sun 21-Mar Final Final 12:00pm
Do you have any questions? Send an email. Or call. (800) 468-3664 local and international call +1 (480) 429-7700

Commitment to Service


Since 1987, we have had just one mission, and that's to make it as easy as possible for thousands of fans each year to attend the most sought after tennis tournaments in the world. We handle only tennis and have deep experience and understanding of the tournaments we service. You can trust us to take care of all the details, with a level of customer service that will make you a loyal client for years to come.

Mike Bernstein
Championship Tennis Tours