Championship Tennis Tours’ site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
CTT Gift Certificates
Book online or call 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Office

Australian Open

Melbourne, Australia

Jan 15 – Jan 28, 2024

Map it Photos Buy Tickets
SGL 128
Surface Hard
DBL 64
Prize Money $30,000,000
Rafa Nadal and Ash Barty
Ivan Dodig - Filip Polasek

The Australian Open is held annually over the last fortnight of January at Melbourne Park in Melbourne, Australia. The tournament is the first of the four Grand Slam tennis events held each year, preceding the French Open, Wimbledon, and the US Open.