Championship Tennis Tours’ site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
CTT Gift Certificates
Book online or call 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Office

Dubai Open


Feb 12 – Feb 18, 2024

Map it
SGL 48
Surface Hard
DBL 16
Prize Money $1,897,805
Rublev/Garbine Muguruza

The Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships is one of the most eagerly anticipated events on the UAE sporting calendar and one of the most popular tournament stops for the ATP World Tour and the WTA Tour. Owned and organised by Dubai Duty Free and held under the patronage of HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai.

It consists of a WTA 1000 women’s event, followed by the ATP 500 men’s tournament. This is the 29th year of the ATP tournament and the 21st year of the WTA tournament.

The tournament has a long history of welcoming some of the top players in the game. Among its many champions, is a listing of the ‘who’s who’ in the sport of tennis including stars such as Martina Hingis, Justine Henin, Lindsay Davenport, Venus and Serena Williams, Caroline Wozniacki, who unleashed top quality tennis in front of sell-out crowds each year at the Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium.