Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept
Book online or call 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Office
  • Tournaments
  • |
    English
    |
    usd
french-open

French Open


May 26 Jun 9, 2019 | Paris, France


TV Schedule

The tournament will be televised by Tennis Channel and NBC in the United States.

Check out a complete TV schedule for the 2019 French Open below. 

Date Round Time TV Channel
Sunday, May 26 First Round 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tennis
Monday, May 27 First Round 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tennis
Monday, May 27 First Round Noon-3 p.m. NBC
Tuesday, May 28 First Round 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tennis
Wednesday, May 29 Second Round 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tennis
Thursday, May 30 Second Round 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tennis
Friday, May 31 Third Round 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tennis
Saturday, June 1 Third Round 6 a.m. - Noon Tennis
Saturday, June 1 Third Round Noon - 3 p.m. NBC
Sunday, June 2 Round of 16 6 a.m. - Noon Tennis
Sunday, June 2 Round of 16 Noon - 3 p.m. NBC
Monday, June 3 Round of 16 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. Tennis
Tuesday, June 4 Men's and Women's Quarterfinals 6 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tennis
Wednesday, June 5 Men's and Women's Quarterfinals 6 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tennis
Thursday, June 6 Women's Semifinals 6 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tennis
Thursday, June 6 Women's Semifinals 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. NBC
Friday, June 7 Men's Semifinal 6 a.m. - 2 p.m. Tennis
Friday, June 7 Men's Semifinal 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. NBC
Saturday, June 8 Women's Final, Men's Doubles Final 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. NBC
Sunday, June 9 Women's Doubles Final 5:30 a.m. - 8 a.m. Tennis
Sunday, June 9 Men's Final 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. NBC